Kontakt

MECH-MASZ
MECHANIKA MASZYN

 

Henryk Szczeciński
Szpitalna 20
88-400 ŻNIN
NIP: 562-100-26-82
woj. kujawsko-pomorskie
POLAND

 

Zakład nr. 2

Jaroszewo 80

88-400 Żnin

 

SERWIS

 

Kierownik serwisu:
Mirosław Bryzik
serwis@mech-masz.com.pl
numer wewnętrzny: 286
tel.: :607-547-474

HALA PRODUKCYJNA
DZIAŁ KONSTRUKCJI

 

Kierownik Zaopatrzenia:
Pietrasiński Andrzej
a.pietrasinski@mech-masz.com.pl
numer wewnętrzny: 331
fax. numer wewnętrzny: 331

 

Konstruktor:
Grzegorz Kupich
g.kupich@mech-masz.com.pl
numer wewnętrzny: 281

 

Konstruktor:
Mirosław Balcer
m.balcer@mech-masz.com.pl
numer wewnętrzny: 282

BIURO
tel.: +48 (52) 302 00 73
tel.2: +48 (52) 303 12 38
tel.3: +48 (52) 303 12 39

 

fax: +48 (52) 30-34-811

e-mail: mechmasz@mech-masz.com.pl

Regiony sprzedaży

Tomasz Szczeciński
t.szczecinski@mech-masz.com.pl
tel.: 601-070-418
Obsługa klientów zagranicznych i firm współpracujących

 

Lucyna Gatka

l.gatka@mech-masz.com.pl

tel. 603-393-553

Obsługa klientów zagranicznych

Marcin Nowak
m.nowak@mech-masz.com.pl
tel. 783-097-236

Marek Ciepliński
m.cieplinski@mech-masz.com.pl
tel. 509-294-053

Mariusz Adamczak
m.adamczak@mech-masz.com.pl
tel. 512-518-171

Grzegorz Maśny
g.masny@mech-masz.com.pl
tel. 607-170-445

Grzegorz Maśny
g.masny@mech-masz.com.pl
tel. 607-170-445

Grzegorz Hudzik
g.hudzik@mech-masz.com.pl
tel. 603-393-818

Formularz kontaktowy